Two-for-One Today on Leasing @ Current Market Rents!

TODAY ON LEASING @ CURRENT MARKET RENTS:

Register for our special LIVE Encore of Episode 6 (Presenting Your Apartments & Community) at 1:00 pm Eastern, AND/OR today’s regularly-scheduled Episode 7 (Gaining Agreement) at 2:00 Eastern, and WATCH BOTH for the two-for-one price of only $39.95!(Series Subscribers may watch both at no added cost, and episode-by-episode purchasers will pay only one low price for both!)

  • IMPORTANT: Full Series or multiple-episode subscribers MUST STILL REGISTER for each show below that you wish to watch today in order to receive your login, and should select “I’m already a subscriber” at the bottom of the registration form.
  • If you’re not a subscriber, you’ll be charged only $39.95 for both episodes.
  • If you are unsure of your subscription status, email us anytime at info@multifamilypro.com.

Shortly after submitting your registration, you should receive a “Registration Confirmation” email that contains the link you’ll need to view the program as well as a link to download your workbook. If you DO NOT receive this confirmation message, please feel free to reply here.

REGISTERE HERE For May 9th Episode Six (Special LIVE ENCORE of the May 2nd Show!) Presenting Your Apartments and Community Starring Toni Blake and Tami Siewruk: In this episode, you’ll learn to use proven, successful tour path decision-making analysis and strategies; how to create and use the Apartment Marketing Kit-a uniquely fresh approach to amenities and features of the apartment and community; and more! *This is a special LIVE, 2nd run of the May 2nd Show at 1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Noon Central, 11:00 am Mountain, and 10:00 am Pacific) and is offered at special two-for-one pricing along with Episode Seven … watch BOTH for only $39.95!

REGISTER HERE for May 9th Episode Seven (Today’s Regularly Scheduled Episode) Gaining Agreement Starring Toni Blake and Tami Siewruk: In this episode, you’ll learn how to artfully support the decision making process and help each customer to make a fully informed decision; the huge role of integrity in gaining agreement; how to build powerful visual aids that support the future resident’s clarity in seeing the benefits of choosing your community; 40 “yes” questions and how to subtly guide conversations towards a “yes” decision; and 6 easy strategies for successfully gaining agreement and achieving currents market rents. This show will air at the regularly-scheduled time of 2:00 pm Eastern (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Noon Mountain, and 11:00 am Pacific) *Select this episode and you can also choose Episode Six above at special two-for-one pricing … watch BOTH for only $39.95!

We’ll See You Online Today!

Tami & Team Multifamilypro

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

No comments yet.

Post Comment